Sexual Frustrations

So, we all have dry spells. But this is killing me. I’m so frustrated lately, it’s ridiculous. I’m just so fired up constantly. You just get to a point where masturbation isn’t gonna cut it. I mean, I’ve always had a high sex drive. So being single is fairly rough occasionally, but I had no idea I’d just get worse. The last week or so I just realise that this is the main reason I suck at being single!

I figure I’m actually starting to understand one night stands, though I’ll probably never have one.¬†Something doesn’t sit right with me about them, I think sex with someone you’re totally comfortable with is just too enjoyable? No thoughts about what’s okay and what isn’t.

I guess I just seriously crave the intimacy that comes with being in that sort of relationship, even if it’s just primarily sexual…Which essentially my first proper relationship ended up. I’ve mentioned a great girl that I met recently, she’s made me realise how nice it is to feel valued and wanted. I feel special, i want to keep this feeling. At the same time she’s made me realise how much I need some lovin’ right now, to put it bluntly. I need that level of intimacy in my life, sooner rather than later please!

Times are hard man.

I just want to feel nails against my back and for my neck to be bitten. I could go on..for days. But yeah. Frustrated. I need an outlet, how do other people deal with this? Fuck!

3 thoughts on “Sexual Frustrations

  1. Haha! I feel you. This is the worst part about being single. I used to love meaningless sex-when that was all I knew-but then when I realized how good it was with someone that’s got a connection with you, it threw everything out the window. However, sometimes you get lucky and find that one person who is miiiindblowing, yet not relationship material. But then when it’s cut off suddenly, you’re left with, in a sense, blue balls.

  2. Pingback: Heartbreakers VI | Hipster Intelligence Agency

Leave a Reply

