Saturday Smorgasbord

So I realise I don’t share a lot of music that I listen to, and it ranges all over the place. Check out some of these tracks over the weekend, you might find something new you like!

Watsky – Sloppy Seconds

“Cold pizza, tie die shirts, broken hearts,

give ’em here, give ’em here”

 

Rudimental – “Not Giving In” ft. John Newman & Alex Clare

 

“This time i’m gonna be stronger, I’m not giving in.”

 

Doddleoddle – Roar – Ukulele cover

“You held me down but I got up, already brushing off the dust”

 

All Right With Me – Billy Reid

“When you say, “There’s nothing left to say.”
I hear quite a lot”

 

Ghost Assassin – Maduk ft Veela

“Something dark inside of me, dark familiarity”

 

Franco Un-American – NOFX

“I wanna move north and be a Canadian or hang down low with the nice Australians”

 

Hot Venom – Miniature Tigers 

“Hot venom is mixin’ with my blood
I can feel it on my fingers and taste it on her tongue
It feels so good to fall in love with you”

Leave a Reply

