MIA today

I’m not really feeling today. I’ve lost any motivation that I keep trying to stir up in myself. I’m doing a combination of listening to music, job hunting and chatting to people through online dating. This is possibly the laziest day around. I really don’t care, I have no target for today other than to rest a bit. I’m shattered, totally emotionally drained and I’d just like a little breather. Even if it’s just entirely avoidance.

I’d give some optimistic pep talk if I had one in me. Tomorrow has got to be better than this. I genuinely need to find at least something that’s distracting enough to get me through this hard time. I’m really unhappy right now with my life. For far, far too many reasons.

My head’s just in another place I guess.

2 thoughts on “MIA today

Leave a Reply

