Like a stone

I don’t even realise that I’m doing it, but I keep just putting a brave face on. I literally have nobody that I feel okay sharing my feelings with right now. I don’t even really know how I’m supposed to feel, it’s kinda bizarre. I’m generally the guy that wears his heart on his sleeve and is a pretty open book.

I’m wishing that I at least had some guidance notes from whoever is writing my story, I could at least plaguerise my future for a better outcome. That’d be a bit too easy though eh?

I just feel totally drained and knocked on my arse right now. I need a stepping stone along my way that I’m just not seeing right now.

Leave a Reply

