My Album of the day – Maybe I’m Dreaming, Owl City

 

Here’s my favourite album that I’m revisiting and loving all over again for a second time. A lot of old memories and feelings surround so many of these songs. So many new thoughts and feelings are being associated to them this time.

 

 

 

I’ve listened to it on shuffle nearly all day. I have a habit of doing this, music has the ability to make me feel great. It has the ability to put my feelings under a magnifying glass and expand them, during my highest climbs and lowest falls of emotions.

If you haven’t heard this album, or happen to judge Owl City a lot on newer tracks, don’t. Just don’t. Listen to this old album with no prejudice and let it take you to the perfect untouchable daydream that I’m in right now.

Leave a Reply

