Everything starts with a beginning

I’ve wanted to write a personal blog for a long time, I’ve always found an excuse of being too busy or always having something to do. I’ve realised I don’t really like sharing a lot of my thoughts with anyone, I’m not as close to anyone as I wish I was, or the people I could share thoughts with aren’t physically around me right now.

My posting will likely be sporadic, but I’ll likely use this as a little outlet for my own amusements, as well as problems or worries (which there are countless). As much as reception of something like this would be cool, I’m not sure anyone will read my blog. Though I’d reflect on it as positive  if a single person was to view my writing and either personally gain from the experience, or share their own views with me here.

Leave a Reply

